I sit alone in park…

It is pleasure sharing this wonderful experiences. I have been working in tidal park. There are different kinds of software companies from different countries.

I used to sit in the park alone in the evening. I just enjoy my companion for few minutes. Lot of people gather there. Playing in mobiles and enjoying with their friends.

One fine day, Group of friends where looking at me. They where discussing about me. I can able to feel those vibes. They felt bad about me, I was alone in the park.

The truth is, if you have companion and people surrounding you. You are not with someone and surrounded. The thing is, it lies inside you. If you love the people around you, you will be happy.

I didn’t say anything to those people. I enjoyed the day, like other days. What you think about this? Leave a comment.

Attention please: Here, I am available for all the people. Who seeks peace and live with happy hearts(not just with happy faces).

You can talk to us anonymously without any identification and share your feeling and pain. Be beleive, saying your pain and sharing it will give you more peace and satisfaction than anything else. You can leave pain right here. Start your life happily. Because you deserve to be more happier than you think. You can connect with us below… Write your feeling, message your pain and finally call and share everything you want….

Contact us for blogging harikrishnem@gmail.comπŸ˜‹Follow me @instagram:krish_hari😻

I wrote a book for happiness, peace finder-How to be happy in LIFE(SELF-HELP)